Vigilant Citizen, a blog I really respect, wrote a new piece of the rise of occult symbolism in popular music. This time a song/video from Russia. Read the article here: Vintage’s “Mikkie”.

This song appears on the new album of Винтаж (Vintage) called ‘Sex’. Not just the title is shocking, but notice the text written on her veil: “Fuck me”. Even if you don’t understand or see the occult symbolism, there should be a little voice inside you warning you: “WTF is this?!”.

A ‘Mickey Mouse’ song on an album called ‘Sex’? This Mickey Mouse could be (is, in my opinion) a reference to something else.

But this singer is not the only one who has a special relationship with Mickey Mouse.

Lady Gaga:

Britney Spears:

Rihanna:

Beyoncé:

Well, here is the song ‘Mikki’:

English translation of the lyrics:

I’m not a girl
But not a boy
A plastic dream
I’m not a toy
I live and I
will never die
Forever young
Forever number one

Mickey (10x) Mouse (4x)
Mickey (10x) Mouse (3x) M-Mouse, Mouse

Here I am
My life belongs to corporations
All the space and stars can be my decorations yeah
I’m Mickey, Mickey Mouse (Ouw)

Play with me
And you will see I’m not expensive
I want you
I hope you want me too so be my guest
I’m Mickey, Mickey Mouse

One and two and three and four
Mickey Mouse is on the floor
Clap your hands together
(Rumb-bum-bum-bum)

Look at me
I’m so exciting
Shiny form
Whole world and only you

Someone in my life
Someone in my mind
Come on take a picture of my soul
Running through the days
Dancing all the night
Little Mouse Mickey so alone

M-M-Mouse-Mouse

I’m not a girl
But not a boy
A plastic dream
I’m not a toy
I live and I
will never die
Forever young
Forever number one

Mickey (10x) Mouse (4x)
Mickey (10x) Mouse (3x) M-Mouse, Mouse

Listen up
I’d like to be your satisfaction
Never stop the star behind your imagination
I’m sexy Mickey Mouse (Ouw)

Look at me
I’m so exciting
Shiny form
Whole world and only you

Someone in my life
Someone in my mind
Come on take a picture of my soul
Running through the days
Dancing all the night
Little Mouse Mickey so alone

M-M-Mouse-Mouse

I’m not a girl
But not a boy
A plastic dream
I’m not a toy
I live and I
will never die
Forever young
Forever number one

I know you want me
You really love me

Someone in my life
Someone in my mind
Come on take a picture of my soul
Running through the days
Dancing all the night
Little Mouse Mickey so alone

M-M-Mouse-Mouse

I’m not a girl
I’m not a girl
But not a boy
A plastic dream
I’m not a toy
I live and I
will never die
Forever young
Forever number one

Maybe there is a very good reason why artist Max Papeschi created this artwork called “NaziSexyMouse”:

NaziSexyMouse

And other pieces like:

NaziFuckingMouse

NaziPinkieMouse

Last but not least, also take a look at Max Papeschi’s YouTube channel, worth watching.

Well, actually I think that Max very well knows what he is doing, look at this screenshot from one of his video’s:

Who's sorry now?

